Book Signing!

I will be signing my book, Cookies for Santa, at Door County Coffee & Tea in Carlsville during their open house on Thursday, December 13th.  I will be there from 11:30 to 4:30.

3 responses to “Book Signing!

  1. How are your book signings going? Do you have enough stories yet to compile a blog post? 😉 Now that I’m done with my book, I told Rich I’m going to be reading for the next few weeks. I’m starting your book (finally) on Christmas Day!! Merry Christmas to you and your family, Valerie!

    • The book signings went well. I’ve been trying to get my thoughts in order in regard to a blog post about the experience but I think the holiday season has turned my mind to mush:)

      • Glad the book signings have gone well. You don’t have to do a post. 😉 I don’t foresee ever having a book signing, so I love hearing how they go for others. … I grabbed some time quick before we went to my mother’s this evening and read the first three chapters – I’m hooked! It’s especially fun because I already know I like Shannon and Spinelli. 🙂

Leave a Reply

